Parish Council


Mrs. Yvonne Scriven Clerk to the Council t: 01299  851654 e: Council meetings take place on the first Monday in the month, at the Village Hall. Full Council meetings commence at 7:15pm and after that business then reconvene as the Planning Committee. All members of the public are welcome to observe the meetings. There is time for the public to address the Council before the start of both of these meetings. Agendas are unavailable on-line in advance of the meetings. Paper copies can be obtained on the night. The draft minutes are published in the Parish magazine the following month. When approved at subsequent meetings, minutes are archived on the Council website, on an annual basis.
Chaddesley Corbett


Parish Council Chairman: Will Mack 01562 777 789 Vice Chairman: Dave Thomas 01562 777 315 Planning Sub-Committee Chairman: Leo Stockford 01562 777 746 Vice Chairman: Richard Pugh 01562 777 419 Other Members of the Council: Jan Fox 01562 777 559 K Grigg 01562 777 420 Mark Page 07989 338 803 Phyllis Pardoe 01562 777 969 Geoff Vernon 01562 777 365 Steve Williams 01562 777 536 District Councillor for Wyre Forest Rural Ward Ian Hardiman <Link> 01562 631 139 Marcus Hart <Link> 01562 851 769 Stephen Williams <Link> 01562 777 536


Wyre Forest District Council, Bewdley and Stourport Town Councils and many Parish Councils are due for re-election on Thursday May 2nd.


Woodcote Lane - through Chaddesley Wood / Randan Wood from Woodcote Manor to Dordale - CLOSED 8 to 10 April Diversion signposted - through Dodford A448 - Winterforld - traffic lights through road works - 8 to 12 April A450 - Bellington - traffic lights through road works - 4 to 8 April